nanaxconsultant.blogg.se

Katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed
Katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed







katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed

As they do have actually mental issues tsuna does not show this yes you can say it’s a fucking shonen but hunter x hunter had a psychologically distraught protagonist as well. Reborn is a generic shonen people may tell you it’s more than that but really it isn't the story is pretty interesting for a shonen a mafia story sounds cool right? Sadly we have a terrible protagonist which whines a lot characters like shinji and kamille do this a lot as well but their reasons are justified in their series. It's ultimately up to you.Įverything about it is amazing- it's storyline, (although it may seem boring at first) it's art, it's sound, it's characters- it's everything! Katekyo Hitman Reborn is an AMAZING anime as I mentioned a billion times (well not really, but let's pretend.) I highly suggest that you go off and watch it right now, but I can't tell you what to do. I can ramble on forever about how much I love the anime, but I'm going to end now, before I end up typing a ten page paper.

katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed

I love Katekyo Hitman Reborn! I love everything about it it makes me laugh until I fall off my seat and look like a loser, it makes me sad as they go through their hard times, it makes me happy as they overcome their obstacles- and so on. The characters are very well portrayed you can't help but love all of them (well most of them anyways.) They change greatly over the course of the anime and it's worthwhile to watch them grow up. They have a soundtrack for every different scene in the anime, and it is absolutely positively pleasing to the ears. The soundtrack is amazing as well, there is a couple of them for EACH character (well, the main characters, anyways.) I loved all of the openings, and endings- I never once had to skip it and that's kind of rare, considering the fact that I'm absolutely picky with my music. It deserves an 11/10, as opposed to a 10/10. The art progressively gets better as you further get into the anime. The characters are wonderfully drawn and are all unique in their own ways. It isn't outstandingly good, nor is it horribly bad to a point where you have to shield your eyes. The art is well made I don't think there is much to complain about it. Tsuna isn't the only one fighting, though- he also has a "family"- his comrades, if you will, and the battles they encounter are endless. The fights he encounters are well made, and they WILL keep you at the edge of your seat. Over the course of the anime, Tsuna grows and matures, and becomes really strong fighting his enemies and getting stronger each fight he experiences. Tsuna, the *main* character, is in the next line to be the 10th boss for the Vongola Family~ (one of the many families in the mafia.) Reborn, a hitman, and also a baby (hehe), travels from Italy to Japan to tutor Tsuna to become a worthy boss for the Vongola Family.įrom then on, Tsuna's adventures and what he experiences are endless- but they're all interesting. Katekyo Hitman Reborn deals with the mafia. If you do not have the patience for that, then this anime may not be for you. It's only fair, right? All animes have their flaws and it's flaw, in my opinion is that they don't give it a decent start. They are all likeable! If you decide to watch Katekyo Hitman Reborn (and I hope you will!) you should decide whether you like it or not, after 25 episodes or so. It's worth watching though, because you get to be familiar with all the characters.

katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed

The first 20 episodes is merely a /long/ introduction to the anime. The anime took a different turn as you progress to episode 20 into something more serious. The beginning is kind of slow and different from the rest of the later episodes, because apparently KHR was initially meant to be a gag anime - it was supposed to be something funny and comedic. Katekyo Hitman Reborn is now my absolute favorite anime.) That's what I thought, but I gave it a chance. You will most likely tell yourself "Wow, this is really lame. The first 20 episodes may mislead you to drop the anime, just like it misled me, because of its fillerlike episodes. The major flaw of the anime is that it absolutely misleads you, and it completely deceives you into either a) dropping the anime or b) thinking the anime is lame, when it isn't! I definitely recommend that you watch it if comedy and action applies to your genre of choice.Īt first glance, Katekyo Hitman Reborn may seem boring. Katekyo Hitman Reborn is an outstandingly well made anime.









Katekyo hitman reborn episode 1 english dubbed